//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Those “Nice car” moments

Ford Mustang

Ford Mustang

I had one of those “whoa what a nice car” moments when I saw this mint Ford Mustang parked outside the supermarket.  Jumping out of my car, I ran across the street and started taking photos of it.  Unbeknownst to me, the owner was standing behind me smiling and when I did realise he was there all I could say was ‘nice car mate!’ with a sheepish grin.

"Nice Car!"

“Nice Car!”

Grill

Grill

Discussion

5 thoughts on “Those “Nice car” moments

  1. wow! that’s a sweet ride!

    Posted by Stephen Kelly Creative | November 14, 2013, 7:43 pm
  2. Wow nice photo, I recently test drove the 2010 GT check out my review. it was awesome

    http://cardesire.wordpress.com/2013/11/14/2010-mustang-gt-review/

    Posted by agharqusus | November 14, 2013, 11:21 pm
  3. Sweet ride indeed! Like your processing on the photos too!

    Posted by Greg Urbano | November 16, 2013, 5:18 pm

Leave a Reply

